• Users Online: 510
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr Anurag Mehta
Director Laboratory, Molecular Diagnostic Services & Research
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
mehta.anurag@rgcirc.org

Sub Editor

Dr Vineet Talwar 
Co-Director
Department of Medical Oncology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
drvineettalwar@yahoo.com

Dr Swarupa Mitra
Senior Consultant
Department of Radiation Oncology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
mitra.swarupa@rgcirc.org

Associate Editor

Ms Swarnima Jaitley
Principal Research Officer
Department of Research
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
jaitley.Swarnima@rgcirc.org

Dr. Anila Sharma
Department of Pathology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India

Dr Juhi Tayal  
Clinical Pathologist
Department of Research
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
tayal.juhi@rgcirc.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Sudhir Rawal
Medical Director
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
rawal.sudhir@rgcirc.org

Dr. D C Doval
Director Medical Oncology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
ddoval07@gmail.com

Dr N A Jambhekar
najambhekar@rediffmail.com


Dr A K Chaturvedi
Director Radiology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
chaturvedi.arvind@rgcirc.org

Dr. M. Toi, 
Breast Cancer Unit, Kyoto University Hospital, 
Breast Surgery, Graduate School of Medicine, 
Kyoto University, 54 Shogoin-Kawaracho, 
Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8507, 
Japan 
toi@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Dr. Patricia Bernal, Bogota
Calle 121 # 3ª-20 Tower C, 
Apt 618. Cerros de los Alpes, 
Bogota, Colombia Sur America
Calle 116 # 9-02, Second Floor. 
University Hospital Fundacion Santa Fe de Bogota
email:patriciabernalt@yahoo.com

Editorial Board

Dr. Munish Gairola
Director Radiation Oncology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
Gairola.munish@rgcirc.org

Dr. P S Choudhury
Director Nuclear Medicine
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
choudhury.ps@rgcirc.org

Dr James Abraham,
Cleveland, Ohio, 
Department of Hematology/Oncology, 
Taussig Cancer Institute 
Cleveland Clinic 
9500 Euclid Ave. 
Cleveland OH 44195, USA
abrahaj5@ccf.org

Dr. Govind Babu
Dept. of Medical oncology,
Kidwai Memorial Institute of Oncology
Hosur Road, Bangalore 560029, India
kgblaugh@gmail.com

Dr. Pavithran
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences, 
P.O.AIMS Ponekkara, 
Kochi-682041, India
pavithrank@aims.amrita.edu

Dr. Deepak Mishra
Senior Consultant & Professor ( Lab  Haematology & Mol Genetics ),
Director, Department of Laboratory Sciences,
TATA Medical Center,
New Town, Rajarhat, KOLKATA-700160, West Bengal, India
deepak.mishra@tmckolkata.com

Dr. Suash Sharma, 
Professor, Augusta University
Room BAE2571C, 
1120  15th Street, 
Augusta, GA 30912
SUSHARMA@augusta.edu

Dr. Tejinder Kataria
Chairperson
Medanta the Medicity
Radiation Oncology, Cancer Institute
Sector 38, Gurugram, Haryana 122018, India
tejinder.kataria@medanta.org

Dr Badrinath Konety,
University of Minnesota, 
Associate Director for Clinical Affairs
Masonic Cancer Center
MMC 394, 420 Delaware St SE
Minneapolis MN 55455, USA
brkonety@umn.edu

Dr. Kumar Prabhash
Prof, Medical Oncology
Tata Memorial Hospital
Mumbai, India
kprabhash1@gmail.com

Dr. Lalit Kumar
Room 234, Second Floor, 
Institute Rotary Cancer Hospital (IRCH), 
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, 
Ansari Nagar, 
New Delhi 110029, India
lalitaiims@yahoo.com

Dr. Bharat Nathwani
City Of Hope Medical Center, 
1500 East Duarte Road,
Room 2287B,
Duarte, California, 91010,
USA
bharat.nathwani@gmail.com

Dr. Shubhra Kane
Prof and head dept of Pathology
Tata memorial centre. 
8th floor,  Annexe bldg
Tata memorial hospital
E BOrges marg.
Parel, Mumbai  400012, India
drsvkane@gmail.com

Dr S A Rao
Director Radiology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
drsarao@gmail.com

JOURNAL LIAISON OFFICER

Dr. Garima Gupta  
Senior Research Officer
Department of Research
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
drgarima2009@gmail.com

PUBLICATION ASSOCIATES

Dr. Smreti Vasudevan  
Research Officer
Department of Research
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
vasudeva.smreti@rgcirc.org

Mr Alok Kumar  
Senior Executive
Department of Research
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute &
Research Centre
Sector-V, Rohini
Delhi- 110085, India
alokkhowal83@gmail.com

 

 

About the journal